To view and delete any of your paid session transcripts, please follow the instructions below:

1. Sign into your PrestoExperts account.

2. Choose 'Account Activity' from the PrestoExperts account wheel.

3. Click the session you wish to view. A dialog box will open.

4. Click 'View Session Transcript' in the right corner of the dialog box to view the transcript. Once you have opened the transcript, you will have the option to delete it.

Please note that once a transcript has been deleted, it is not possible to retrieve it.