In order to change clusters, you will first need to delete any current listings that you have, pending, approved or rejected. This can be done as follows:

1. Sign in to your PrestoExperts account.

2. Click on the settings wheel, and open the "My Profiles" page.

3. Click on the "Delete" link beside any of your listings.

4. Once you have deleted all listings, click the link saying "Sign up as an Expert in another category".

5. You will then be able to choose the relevant category from the list and create your listings.

If you have already been active within your current account, you may not change clusters, rather you will need to create a second account for the second cluster.