Every client you conduct a paid live session with will immediately and automatically be added to your ‘My Clients’ list. Similarly, every client you conduct a paid email session with and every client that you choose to block when declining to offer your expert service, will immediately and automatically be added to your ‘My Clients’ list.
Your 'My Clients' list also includes clients who marked you as a favorite expert. Filter the list by Leads to view potential clients that gave you permission to contact them. Clients you brought into the site can be viewed using the Referrals filter. Use the show option to see all referrals, or just the ones granting you reduced commission.