Clients can choose to deny permission for you to contact them at any time by updating their 'My Experts' list. If and when they choose to do so, your 'My Clients' list will be updated automatically. The client will still appear on your 'My Clients' list, but the 'Send Email' link will no longer appear.
Modified on: Wed, 23 Dec, 2015 at 2:49 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.